HI-TECH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY CHANDRAPUR

HI-TECH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, CHANDRAPUR

Padoli Phata, Nagpur Highway, Chandrapur – 442406 (M.S)

CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE

(Academic Year 2019-20)

Date- 02/07/2019

A Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee has been constituted to monitor the code of conduct for every academic year in the institute. The committee will monitor the activities for adherence to the code of conduct, monitor discipline being maintained by students/ staff/ visitors on the campus. The committee will direct any complaints to the grievance committee for further action.

The following staff members are hereby appointed on the committee to monitor the code of conduct for Academic Year 2019-2020.

SN	Name of Staff	Designation	Post of committee
1	Dr. Satish B. Kosalge	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Pankaj M. Pimpalshende	Asso. Professor	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Naheed A. Sheikh	Asso. Professor	Member
4	Prof. Jayshree R. Atey	Assi. Professor	Member
5	Prof. Swati N. Lade	Assi. Professor	Member
6	Prof. Umesh B. Telrandhe	NSS Co-ordinator	Member
7	Mr. Vilas V. Chincholkar	Office Superintendent	Member
8	Ms. Rajashree Hiwarade	Librarian	Member
9	Ms. Madhuri A. Bansod	Student	Student representative
10	Mr. Nehal M. Meharkure	Student	Student representative

Copy to:

- 1. Establishment Section.
- 2. Concerned Staff and Students

Principal
Principal
Hi-Tech College of Pharmacy
CHANDRAPUR.

HI-TECH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY CHANDRAPUR

HI TECH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, CHANDRAPUR

Padoli Phata, Nagpur Highway, Chandrapur-442406 (M.S)

CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE

(Academic Year 2018-19)

Date: 05/07/2018

A Code of Conduct Monitoring Committee has been constituted to monitor the code of conduct for every academic year in the institute. The committee will monitor the activities for adherence to the code of conduct, monitor discipline being maintained by students/ staff/ visitors on the campus. The committee will direct any complaints to the grievance committee for further action.

The following staff members are hereby appointed on the committee to monitor the code of conduct for Academic Year 2018-2019.

SN	Name of Staff	Designation	Post of committee
1	Dr. Satish B. Kosalge	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Pankaj M. Pimpalshende	Assi. Professor	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Naheed A. Sheikh	Asso. Professor	Member
4	Prof. Swati N. Lade	Assi. Professor	Member
5	Prof. Umesh B. Telrandhe	NSS Co-ordinator	Member
6	Mr. Vilas V. Chincholkar	Office Superintendent	Member
7	Ms. Rajashree Hiwarade	Librarian	Member
8	Shruti Talla	Student	Student representative
9	Shantanu Yerne	Student	Student representative

Copy to:

- 1. Establishment Section.
- 2. Concerned Staff and Students.

Principal
Hi-Tech Colling in Albarmacy
CHANDRAPUR.