HI-TECH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, CHANDRAPUR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2021-22

Here

Date: 8/4/2022

SN	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr. S. B. Kosalge	Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. K. P. Morey	Member STSSVSSS Kothari, from management	Member
3	Dr. P. M. Pimpalshende	Professor	Co-ordinator-IQAC
4	Dr. N. A. Sheikh	Professor	Member
5	Prof. U. B. Telrandhe	Associate Professor	Member
6	Prof. P. S. Chaware	Associate Professor	Member
7	Prof. R. V. Lode	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. V. V. Chincholkar	Office Superintendent	Member
9	Mr. J. M. Urkude	Lab. Technician	Member
10	Mr. A. P. Awari	Student	Member
11	Mr. N. S. Lohe	Alumni	Member
12	Mr. A. V. Gorantiwar	Industry Member	Member

Dr. S. B. Kosalge Principal Hi-Tech College of Pharmacy CHANDRAPUR.

1.0.50

1.