## HI-TECH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY CHANDRAPUR

## **Student Council**

## 2021-22

The Student Council for Academic Year 2021-22 is constituted as follows

SN	Name of Members	Class	Position
1	Akshay Badwaik	B.Pharm Final Year	President
2	Lobhesh Charde	D.Pharm Final Year	Vice President
3	Sakshi Wankhede	B.Pharm Final Year	General Secretary
4	Pallavi Durugwar	B.Pharm Year	- Cultural Activity Representative
	Yash Dangat	D.Pharm Year	
5	Dhiraj Karekar	B.Pharm Year	- Sport Activity Representative
	Samikshya Madurwar	D.Pharm Year	
6	Shreyash	B.Pharm Year	Magazine Incharge
	Kamboguniwar		
	Azar Shaikh	D.Pharm Year	
7	Mayuri Aamle	B.Pharm Year	- Ladies Representative
	Sneha Rajput	D.Pharm Year	
8	Pyush Maheskar	B.Pharm Final Year	Class Representative
	Nirbhay Pimpalkar	B.Pharm Third Year	
	Sagar Agarkar	B.Pharm Second Year	
	Sana Siddhique	B.Pharm First Year	
	Labhesh Charde	D.Pharm Final Year	
	Kunal Methe	D.Pharm First Year	
9	Nirbhay Pimpalkar	B.Pharm Third Year	- NSS Representative
	Rupesh Chandankhede	B.Pharm Final Year	



Principal Principal HI-Tech College of Pharmacy CHANDRAPUR.